How to delete tiktok account?

There are two ways to delete a tiktok account. This applies to both versions of tiktok (two versions of tik tok, differences between Southeast Asia and Europe).

Delete Tik Tok Account first method

Step 1

  • Go to your profile,Click on the three black dots in the upper right corner
Delete Tik Tok Account 1
Delete Tik Tok Account 1

Step 2

  • Click on “Manage My Account” to enter
Delete Tik Tok Account 2

step 3

  • At the bottom of the page,Click on the faded gray text:“Thinking about removing your account?”

Step 4

  • According to the requirements of tiktok,You’ll have to verify your account with your phone number,And then you can press Continue.You can confirm that you do indeed want to delete your TikTok account.
delete tiktok account

Delete Tik Tok Account second method

1.After deleting the account:Go to your profile page

2.Tap on the top right corner and select “Privacy and Settings”

3.Select “Manage My Account”

4.Tap on “Thinking about removing your account?”

5.Follow the on-screen instructions

After deleting the account:

1.You will no longer be able to log in to TikTok from that account.

2.You will lose access to any videos you have posted.

3.You will not be able to get a refund on any items you have purchased.

4.Information that is not stored in your account, such as chat messages,
may still be visible to others.

PLEASE NOTE: Deleting your account is a permanent and irreversible move. After an account is deleted, there is no option for recovery.